Board Members

It all begins here ...
Each year residents of Tracy volunteer their time, effort and energy to make a great playing year for our kids. Board member positions are elected positions with positions starting in September and concluding at the end of the playing season.

  President
Troy Camacho

    Vice President
Ponch Martinez
209-321-2209
ponch@tracybaberuth.com


  VP Cal Ripken
Ul Garcia
510-921-8123
ul@tracybaberuth.com
    VP Rookie Division
Richard Sequeira
209-221-3946
richard@tracybaberuth.com


  Secretary
Nicole
209-712-2757
nicole@tracybaberuth.com
    Alt Secretary
Julie Inigo
209-814-1047
julie@tracybaberuth.com


  Marketing
Jennifer Merris
209-914-1050
jennifer@tracybaberuth.com
    Umpire in Chief
Sebastian Miceli
209-627-5619
sebastian@tracybaberuth.com


  All star Coordinator
Trish Pelech
909-730-9113
trish@tracybaberuth.com
    Equipment Manager
Andrew Torres
510-776-9872
andrew@tracybaberuth.com


  Majors (11-12) Player Agent
Greg Medina
209-879-3423
greg@tracybaberuth.com
    Minors (9-10) Player Agent
Jason Merris
510-258-8158
merris@tracybaberuth.com


  Tee Ball (5-6) Player Agent
Manny Avitia
510-333-0945
manny@tracybaberuth.com
    Players agent
Nate Gori
209-627-8525
nate@tracybaberuth.com